tinkerbrat Profile Information

looking for an HONEST man
Age 59 From Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I`m an honest, good and fun loving, patient and independent woman . What you see is what you get with me . No games . My family is very, very important to me which means they come first in my life . I`m a mother of 8, grandmother of 6. I have 1 teenager left at home. They aren`t perfect but, they are very loving and only want me to find happiness. I`m not materialistic . I am very loving and if I`m involved with a man he is the only man I`m involved with . I love to go dancing and spend time with friends as often as I can . I don`t have to go out ALL the time . I`m perfectly happy to stay home and watch movies . Love to have bbq`s ! Here`s the good part, I`m very passionate ! i do have 8 kids after all !!!!! LOL . I think laughter is the best medicine . i do a lot of that ! I don`t know exactly what kind of relationship I`m actually looking for right now, I`m pretty open on that . Friends first maybe . Even though I`ve been hurt before I still believe in love . Trust and honesty are very, very important to me . I can handle any situation as long as you are honest with me . i`m easy to talk to, just ask my kids, they tell me almost everything (whether I want to know or not). So, that`s pretty much my life in a nutshell !

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
General manager
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for coffee or a drink someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know each other better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have to think about this one ! Lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Burlesque, The Other Sister, No Strings Attached
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Earth, Wind & Fire, Barry White, Santana
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out dancing !!!! Going to the beach and just enjoying the sound of the waves crashing. Simple pleasures in life . BBQ`ing with family and friends .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I generally like very tall, dark & thick black men . Must have a sense of humor and be open and honest. A nice smile is a very big turn on . PLEASE , NO PLAYERS !!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?