sunnysky Profile Information

Plus size cutie
Age 40 From Los Angeles, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Enjoy sports live and on TV. Like candle light dinners,soft music,and romantic evenings.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Teachers Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Family, Learning, Reading, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anyplace where we can have an good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Salsa dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to become a Teacher
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI special victum unit, The real house wives of Alanta, and News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to name
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to choose
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to name
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to a jazz club.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can speak there mind,honest,trusting,and easy to get alone with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed