socalbbw82 Profile Information

Seeking a partner in crime...
Age 35 From Riverside, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would really like to meet a gentleman: someone who cares about making a good first impression, who is romantic and shows, even in little ways, that I am special to him. My ideal guy would have these qualities, as well as being kind, intelligent, fun, mature but goofy at heart, honest, responsible & dependable. You MUST have a sense of humor because life is full of so many ups and downs (sometimes more downs than ups), and laughter is what keeps you from crying. I don't have kids but definitely see myself as a mom in the future. For now, my nieces and nephews are my babies and I only wish I could live closer to all of them because they keep me honest. I love all types of music, especially rock, acid jazz, classic rock, techno, trip hop, downtempo and industrial. I love to go to concerts when I can. I am the kind of girl who enjoys going out for the night but can just as easily enjoy a night under the blanket watching movies. While I can be sarcastic and sometimes cynical, I am a very positive person. I believe that everything happens for a reason (even the really awful stuff) and that we are all in control of our own destiny. If this piques your interest, send me a message :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dexter, The Walkind Dead and Oddities
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Dance, Electronic, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soul

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed