sassysina Profile Information

Sexy Sassy Soft & Classy
Age 55 From Sacramento, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I see myself as different but interesting. I am a 53 year young woman but I prefer men my age or a little younger. I am caring, open minded, never judgemental, a bit stubborn, a little sassy, loyal, drama free, romantic and I have recently became interested in Soul Line Dancing and although I just had a knee replacement I plan to be dancing again soon.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Patient Information Supervisor
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Games, Movies, Reading, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic, Dinner


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Do The Right Thing
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, Judge Judy, Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Others, Let;s Do It Again, anything Samuel Jackson
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Donelle Jones, Old school R & B
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Black books full of drama & sex
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to travel especially cruises. Looking to try new things. I enjoy road trips, going to the movies, watching my grandsons play ball and last but not least BINGO!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for men that are hard working, honest, assertive and who practice old school values. Men that are more into the woman than themselves. I prefer big/athletic/tall black men. A man that can make me laugh and keep me smiling.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed