purplestar3 Profile Information

Looking for my other half!
Age 33 From Canyon Country, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am outgoing and love to be spontaneous. I may be shy when you first meet me, but all my friends know me as the life of the party. I am spiritual in Christianity, and I love going for romantic walks on the beach. I enjoy time with my family and friends and love to go watch the latest movie. I love to cook, and think I do a pretty good job of it!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Systems and Logistics
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something casual and fun, so there's no awkward first date jitters. Somewhere were we can talk and learn about each other, unlike the movies.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to go up in a hot air balloon! I am scared of heights, but I thinks its romantic, and I would be conquering a fear.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is funny and outgoing. Someone who can be my best friend. Someone spiritual like me and someone who is ready for a relationship. A guy who is romantic and likes to let loose and have fun. I like a smart guy who can teach me a thing or two and who has a good head on his shoulders, someone who knows how to treat a lady.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?