princessbrtz Profile Information

Bright 1 4 Light hearted gentleman
Age 57 From Huntington Beach, California - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am affectionate, fun, honest and smart.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Tax Preparer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Family, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
very safe and comfortable, in a fun, public place
I've Always Wanted To Try  
paddle boarding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to live a happy life and help my loved ones do the same
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Real Time with Bill Maher, That Metal Show, Last Week Tonight
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Step Into Liquid, Shallow Hal, Religulous
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, ZZ Top
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Musicophilia, Does the noise in my head bother you?, Life Code
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being with friends and family, especially at live sports or music events

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, compatibility. Someone who is at a similar point in their life as I am. Is happy and independent but open to/available for a relationship should things click.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed