lisa92553 Profile Information

Lisa in Moreno Valley
Age 57 From Arnold Heights, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm considered an intelligent, and fun person. I have many, many interests, however watching sports is not one of them, unless, of course, my guy/date happens to be playing. My life is drama-free, and I'd like to keep it that way.

The most important things in my life are my daughters. Don't worry though, they're not babies. They're 23 and 17, and they pretty much have their own lives.
By the way, if you're in the music business (producer, record label exec), I'd REALLY like to talk to you about my youngest daughter's career...yes, I know, I know...showbiz mom. Oh well, it doesn't hurt to network, even here! LOL

I am an animal lover, but I especially LOVE dogs! (The four legged kind)

I'm looking for a smart, laid back, funny guy to hang out with. Must be honest and trustworthy! No heavy drinkers or drug users, please.

One last thing, I'm very flattered to hear from you young guys, but I'm not looking to be a booty call, and I really don't see where I'd have much in common with a guy 20 years younger than myself. Good luck to everyone in their searches!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just a first meeting to see if there's that spark of chemistry between us. If there is, then we could take it from there.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Forensic Files, City Confidential, American Justice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Scar Face, Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Doors
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It can be anything from going to yard sales to comedy clubs, as long as I'm enjoying the company that I'm with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I can't really put it into words. I just know it when I see it. I do have a weakness for blue eyes, though.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed