lindysue1960 Profile Information

Love to Love You
Age 57 From Los Angeles, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My friends tell me I am the life of the party with a big personality. I tell myself I am somewhat shy, often quiet but with an intense personality. I love life! I am beginning a new career which generally keeps me busy and out of trouble. I find solace in the small stuff..reading, writing and enjoying the company of those close to me. I love listening to my old school jams, but I'm ready for the love songs.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Marriage and Family Therapist
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Starbucks or Coffee Bean...just getting to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding the seems calming an peaceful with a killer view.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Surround myself with great people and enjoy their company and companionship, find the love of my life and live the next 50 years in bliss!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dexter, Amazing Race, Ghost Hunters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Aliens, Imitation of Life, Star Trek
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther Vandross, Jeffrey Osborne, Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Stephen King, James Patterson and Dean Koontz
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A long cruise

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone kind, funny, intelligent, with broad shoulders.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed