lala92563 Profile Information

Age 52 From Murrieta, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am simple, yet complex. A typical, female, I enjoy being in the company of a true gentleman who knows how to treat a woman. I love showing my man he is appreciated, honored and adored. It means so much to me to be pampered, showered with affection, and treated like a queen. Likewise, I put my man on a pedestal and make him the center of my world.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A great date would include lunch or dinner, followed by a movie or theater, followed by drinks and great conversation about the evening's events.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I am open to suggestions!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goals at this time are simple. I want to find someone to share my life with - a partner, a friend, a confidant for a serious, monogamous relationship.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, The Matrix & Silence of the Lambs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like Old School
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Political, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Holy Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy talking on the phone, getting to know someone better, movies, books, coffee houses, restaurants, picnics, shopping, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for sincerity, honesty, and loyalty in a man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed