iamniqui Profile Information

Looking for a good guy who is bad :)
Age 31 From Brea, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
It's kinda funny, but I'm not sure what to write here. It says to describe myself. Well I am me. I am a kind, loving and generous person. I love to have a good time and I always love to be doing something. I love movies, books and music. In fact I love music so much that I will sometimes go someplace just to get in my car to listen to more music.

I have lived in Southern California all my life. I really love it here. I couldn't imagine being anyplace else(though I would love to see the world!). My friends and family are here and they are very important to me. I would like the person I am with to value them as well.

I would really like to meet someone who likes some of the same things I like to do. However, I would like it if they like other things as well, because I want to learn about them. I am a big believer in having a life outside of a relationship. A really important quality for me is a good sense of humor. In my family if you can't take a joke you are not worth the time and if someone isn't poking fun at you they don't like you. Seriously, a good sense of humor is for your own protection.

I am really spontaneous. I know a lot of people say that they are spontaneous but I'm not sure if they really are. Especially other girls. I'm the type of person that will be down for almost anything at anytime. If I get a call from someone and they want to go somewhere or do something, I am usually ready in 10mins and waiting for them to pick me up or am on my way to get them.

I am creatively inclined, and when I say that I'm not kidding. I love to learn new ways to express myself and create beautiful things. I usually go online and look up videos on how to do things. Last November I watched a video of a lady making a type of italian needle lace and figured out how to do it without any real instruction.

I really like video games as well. I really want an xbox360 so I can get back into fps. I used to play cs source a while back on a league. Lately I have been sticking to my wii and mario bros when I have the time.

I really like going to theme parks. Disneyland is my favorite. I just went to Six Flags for the first time in May, so I think that it comes in at a close second because I have a serious love for rollercoasters.

I love baseball (I played softball for 6 years), but I don't dare to watch it because everytime I watch the Angels they lose. I'm cursed! Unless I'm at the game, because then they win. I want them to win so bad so I only watch highlights if I can't be there in person.

I am very sorry but I am not currently subscribed. To all those that send me messages, thank you very much! Hopefully I will be able to subscribe soon and read them :)I would still love to talk so if you want to see my FACE on that BOOK search Niqui and then add a Gomez after it

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date for me is going someplace that I can have and hear a conversation. Movies are nice but not on a first date. I would much rather get dinner and end up at the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lots of things. But not skydiving. Sorry, cannot do that.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to have a wonderful life. When I am at the end of my life I want to be able to look back and be happy with all that I did.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
South Park, Food Network, Ghost Adventures
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gangs of New York, Grandma's Boy, Practical Magic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
IAMX, Bleeding Through, Deftones
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
I read way too much to have just 3 top books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to go to the movies, read, playing video games, watching moives or shows on netflix, go out dancing, go to concerts, and I love being spontaneous. I also do crafty things like crocheting, knitting, lace making, sewing and drawing. I love going to Club Bounce, Bar Sinister, Rage, all for dancing. Cafe Was for great music and food. Most the time I'm pretty content on just staying close to home. I also love the beach, and going on a drive or exploring random places.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I haven't really been looking for a person to be with for very long and I'm not sure who I want. I think the right guy would be someone who likes me just as I am. The possiblity that I will change for someone is slim and nill and I don't believe in trying to change another person into what I want. If a guy is the one for me then I will be able to handle all of the craziness that he may or may not have. I don't want a perfect guy because he doesn't exist and I would get extremely lonely waiting around for him. I would really like to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with. It is so cliche but it is so true. In the mean time I would like to have fun. But maybe I can find both.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed