fattikins Profile Information

Extra, Extra! Read all about it (grins)
Age 56 From Sacramento, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi there :-) I am intelligent, articulate, feminine, and I have been told that I have a great sense of humor. While I am a homebody at heart, I enjoy going to the movies, theater/plays, flea markets, museums, festivals, restaurants, and spending time with friends and family. When at home, I love to read both for fun and to learn. I also like to watch some television.

I am an independent city girl and I love my job where I am employed in the technology field. I am also a romantic old-fashioned woman that enjoys pleasing her man.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Sr. Administrative Assistant - Lead
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something simple like at a coffee shop getting to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going up in a hot air balloon and jumping out of a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
is to be happy, healthy - overall content ~ I live my life pretty simple
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The History Channel, the Discovery Channel, comedy sitcoms
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To Kill a Mockingbird and Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I have lots
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have a lot of favorites
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being around family and close friends. Going to festivals, going to parties, dinner with friends, going on picnics, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone that is ready for the serious stuff.

I seek my prince charming, the company of a like-minded soul, eventually leading to a long term relationship. I am looking for a man that wants a traditional relationship, doesnt mind being in charge, is confident, intelligent, and friendly with a great sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed