cindilicious Profile Information

Who's up for fun?
Age 45 From Pasadena, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm six feet tall (seriously!) fun and friendly. I like to laugh, talk, play, cook, eat, and laugh some more! I'm not into bs, game-playing, or hook ups. Just a real woman looking for a real man!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I have a theory that all first dates for gen x'ers must, by law, begin at Starbucks. I say, let's buck the trend - Coffee Bean!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky-diving and sex in the rain.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to have fun, to uplift myself and others, and to encourage love, kindness, and tolerance in myself and others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Food Network, Top Chef, Watch What Happens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Does anyone have just three?
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adam Ant to Frank Zappa and all of the alphabet between!
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Top 3 authors: Anne Rice, Janet Evanovitch, and Charlaine Harris
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'm such a nerd! I like to hang out with my friends and play board games. I must warn you, though, I'm incredibly competetive. We have marathon Cranium tournaments.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is real. I'm over all the dating BS. Let's hang out, have fun, be ourselves.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed