ambereyes25 Profile Information

Goofy girl looking for the one
Age 35 From El Cajon, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I just recently took custody of my 3 yr old niece. So she lives with me. If this is an issue please move on.I love life and enjoy being happy. Love to laugh and have a good time. Try not to take life too seriously, life is way too short. I just want to find the final piece to my puzzle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Accounts Payables
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to go back to school eventually and become a nurse. Get married, have kids. Be happy!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love watching sports. Going out dancing and enjoying life. I also like sitting at home relaxing, watching movies, spending time with friends and family.Cooking, Camping, going to the Beach.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I know how to take care of myself, so I am not looking for someone to baby me, but I am looking for an equal. Someone that knows how to communicate is honest, caring, and thoughtful. Knows what he wants in his life, loves to laugh. Is not jealous, or into playing games. I don't like drama. I want nothing more than to find that one person for me. Who makes me light up when I talk about him. Corny I know, but that’s me!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?