aj2cute4u Profile Information

IS THERE SUCH A THING CALLED LOVE??
Age 50 From Rancho Cucamonga, California - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am fun-loving, can be a bit shy when I first meet someone, but I warm up well. I am a passionate, affectionate, and sensual person. A guy who can make me smile or laugh is a plus. I love to laugh. I am very easy to please, I don't ask for much. Respect me, be honest, and it's all good. If you are a player, or can't handle being with just one woman, I am not the one for you. I am not interested if you are married, or in a relationship. I don't do drama. (For the women who are interested, I'm sorry, but I am not gay, bisexual, or bi-curious). AFTER A FEW ATTEMPTED LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE THAT IS NOT IN CALIFORNIA.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Office Secretary
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would maybe be dinner, good conversation, getting to know more about each other. I've never experienced a romantic walk along the beach with someone...that would be nice.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Truly being loved and in love.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue to be there for my children as they continue on their journey as responsible adults, and enjoy my life with that special someone. I'm hoping that maybe good things do come to those who wait.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lethal Weapon, Big Brother, Survivor, The First 48,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Girls Trip, Shirley Temple, Beaches, Rush Hour I, II, III
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther Vandross, Anita Baker, Mary J. Blige
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Books by: Kimberla Lawson Roby, Eric Jerome D, E. Lynn Harris
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being that my children are at the age of not wanting to hang with mom anymore, lol...my idea of fun would be spending time with my significant other, going to the movies, comedy clubs, bowling, plays, or just hanging out at home watching movies and cuddling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is my best friend before anything, respects me, is communicative, we can converse about anything without it being thrown in my face, independent, loyal, has my back, has a sense of humor, compassionate, and romantic. Romance to me can be a call just to say hello, or that I was being thought of. Someone who doesn't degrade me or my weight when he is angry with me. (Yes, that has happened). I can go on and on...All I ask is that you treat me how you'd like to be treated.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close