Prettycoolme209y Profile Information

Hello all!
Age 33 From Sparks, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Me, myself and I work hard, responsible not going to take care of no one cause I'm not your momma gatta pull your own weight, respectful a must, not willing to date an excessive drinker been there done that doesn't work nor do I like drugs anywhere around me, and being possessive is grounds for dismissals cause I'm not dealing with another abusive man in my life I'm better then that! Don't waste my time just looking for some one to pay your way cause I'm not the one!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo, Other
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Cooking, Dining, Family, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Work in corrections and own my own home, and retirement would be to start a pitbull rescue!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, New age, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Charlie Wilson, Brian culbertson, trey songz
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date