Poeticme95521 Profile Information

Make me remember you...
Age 44 From Arcata, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A down to earth woman who likes to laugh, have deep conversation and make meaningful connections with others. You down? I'm also a professional, independent mom who spends time mentoring, educating youth. Oh, I'm mad sexy (it's all in the attitude)! Lol

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for drinks, sitting in a cozy corner getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything...once. I really enjoy learning all about whatever my other half is into. Passion for something is a real aphrodisiac.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To complete my Doctorate and start my high school to college mentoring program. Plus to be happy, excited and loved daily!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, TruBlood, 24
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Django, any martial arts, Matrix
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anita Baker, Musiq, Mary J, Alicia, Jack White, there is more! Lol
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, News, Poetry, Political, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Bastard Out of Carolina, Audacity of Hope, Purpose Driven Life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having drinks in a cozy place talking about everything! Chilling with friends. Cuddling and watching a movie. Night on the town with a movie/dinner.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed