NeoNegress Profile Information

Enjoying my life. Vibrating higher.
Age 44 From Greensboro, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going, funny loving, conscious and open minded. I'm enjoying all the good things that life has for me. Good food, good drinks, good music, good conversations, good company, good times... i like exploring new places and i love a road trip. I'm looking for someone interested in doing the same.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
Body Art  
Branded, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something that would allow us to talk and get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snorkeling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To give more to this world than I take. To become the very best version of myself. To be a blessing. To enjoy every possible moment I'm given.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The News, Bob's Burgers, reruns on Netflix and Prime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I couldn't possibly choose
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Assata, an Autobiography is my favorite book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with close friends and or family. Trying something new. Laughing. I love the sound of laughter.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Intelligence, open minded, socially conscious, a great sense of humor,. Someone who listens. Someone who challenges my mind. Someone who brings out the best in me. Someone fun. Someone who knows how to be in control.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close