valleychick Profile Information

Who want's a cute chubby gal?
Age 39 From Granada Hills, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello im looking to meet some nice, down to earth people that maybe could possibly grow into something more. I love all the cliche things as in the beach, camping, fine dining and having some nice wine. Love weekend getaways and just enjoying life. Im ameee2378

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Reservation agent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know someone to see if we click.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
jet skiing, quads
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to find my partner in crime, travel the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Office, Family Guy, reality shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many for a favorite
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many to have a favorite
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
twilight series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach, movies, concerts, hanging with friends, weekend getaways, trying new food, wine tasting

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
sense of humour, has goals, wants to go out and enjoy life. i hate filling these things out
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed