Looking for the BBW of my dreams.


10 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

toonarmyfan

London Borough of Greenwich, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
david
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello my name is David a single 40 year old, english gentleman living and working in SW London UK.
I am a born again christian and have been for 14 years now.Ihave also been sober for 14 years.
In october 2024 i am emigrating across the pond to begin a new life living and working in USA.I have visited USA 14 times now and i fell deeply in love with the country and its people on my very first visit in 2006.I will be initially staying with my aunt who lives in Rochester NY.However with my profession i am able to relocate anywhere in USA or Canada to live and work.
I am managing director of a private residential nursing home for dementia parkinsons and alzheimers patients. I am also a fully qualified and state registered mental health nurse in the community. I like to keep fit running, cycling, swimming, badminton and squash. I am a hopeless romantic soul at heart and very old fashioned when it come to my beliefs regarding romance. I love the old fashioned courting period in a relationship and i am hoping to find that special lady for a long term loving commited relationship leading to a life partner and marriage. Hey a guy can dream cant he
Sign
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Athletic
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Single
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Managing director of a nursing home.
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A picnic by a river or maybe on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hang gliding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To marry the BBW of my dreams.She must be out there somewhere.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is also a hopeless romantic soul as myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed