smooches77 Profile Information

To know me is to love me
Age 45 From Hayward, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Ready to find friendship and love with someone who loves the Lord as much as I do

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Dining, Family, Games, Gardening, Movies, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a comedy club with a really funny comic, a quiet dinner to recap and great conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a drama free relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Please God and raise a great person (my child)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
once upon a time, the amazing race, mary mary
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the avengers, any tyler perry movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
fred hammond, kirk franklin, whitney houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
whatever interests me on cd
My Idea Of Fun Is  
matinee, dinner, another moveie, watching the sunset outside on a warm summer evening with an ice cream cone

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A Godly man who is honest. Someone who is comfortable with me and makes me feel comfortable with him--mostly someone who genuinely believes that.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed