smartin Profile Information

Hopeless romantic seeking true love
Age 39 From Inglewood, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
An old soul but a kid at heart. A contradiction? Maybe, but that's me. Sometimes I feel like art museums and literature and others I'm dancing around goofing off like a child. Love music, nature walks, especially at the beach. Enjoy going to the movies, theme parks, hiking, camping and would love to travel somewhere else other than Guadalajara, jalisco where my family is from. I have a sarcastic sense of humor which not everyone gets, so if you get it bravo, if you don't the blank stare would let me's all I have to say about that, if you want to know more please feel free to ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, walk on the beach talking and laughing about anything and everything.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
water aerobics,Zumba, Indian
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To make all my dreams come true.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Grease, Labyrinth, Eat pray love
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Philosophy, Romance, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Secret, The 4 agreements, Twilight
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies, theme parks, outdoors adventures, road trips. Laughter, lots and lots of laughter.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for chemistry and compatibility. My soul mate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?