sexybrnsgr Profile Information

Any real brothers left...?
Age 42 From Corona, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sexy, spontaneous, biracial, beautiful female looking for fun. Love sports and outdoor adventure. Independent and secure in myself...just looking for someone to enhance my fun time. I like to be a little naughty...definitely a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a quiet non rushed enviornment so we can take our time getting to know eachother
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, bull riding and surfing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
always strive to be the best person I can be... and help out whenever I can and whomever I can... what goes around comes around... strong believer in karma
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
criminal minds, law and order, dancing w/stars
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
to many to list here
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
again to many to list here
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Erotica, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
any thing by dean koontz or james patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walk or bike ride on the beach, sailing on the open sea, going to Lakers game or watching one, concert, nice jazz club or comedy club, stepping on the dance floor, hanging at home cuddling or watching a good movie together or maybe reading a book by the fire...I am open for anything as long as its with someone I enjoy spending time with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Strong spontaneous sexy man that knows what he wants and where he is going. confidence is a major turn on..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed