roxy664 Profile Information

hello people :)
Age 27 From Fontana, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
What's going on? New to this and wanted to try it out!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Sleeping, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the park or getting a coffee to see if we click
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Paintball shooting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Having my own home
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's anatomy, wrestling, vampire diaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
burlesque, pitch perfect, freddy vs jason
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Latin, New age, Pop, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
lady antebellum, zedd, justin timberlake
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Fantasy, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
twilight saga and all the fifty shades of grey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach hanging out with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Spontaneity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date