ricanmommie66 Profile Information

This is as rael as it gets!
Age 51 From San Diego, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
hello i have been single for the past five years and i am now ready for a honest commited relationship with someone who truely admires and loves my thickness because i love the life i live and the skin im in i have a good career and im a single parent im well educated and well verse in different languages i have also traveled in the united states and abroad love the the outdoors,cooking, singing,dancing, very big on family and very close friends. there is so much more about me to know and love to just put in this little box if you are intrested and ready for someone very real and honest lets talk until then ciao

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Department of defense
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
just being very comfortable with that person like we have been old friends and that we both have a great time together
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
is to just keep being the best and happiest me i can be and to live my life as if each day was my last with no regrets
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed