redhairlady Profile Information

Seeking a man to enjoy life with
Age 58 From Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Single mom. I love football, sundays and mondays nights are mine. I love to dance, cuddle, hold hands. I like to read, play pool, bowl. I enjoy most everything as long as you do it together. I"m very affectionate I love to kiss, kissing is so important to me! My mate should be affectionate also in public and at home. I'm just a fun, exciting woman thats looking for a man to grow old with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Casino Floor Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anywhere you could spend time talking getting to know one another. Dinning out would be nice. A nice walk in the park or a beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be all I can be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Football, dancing with the stars, Law and Order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
No real favorites
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
like alot no real favorites
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
I read romances
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love football so it would be fun to cuddle on the couch watching a game, the Cowboys are my team and have been since I was 10. So just being together is what its all about.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a man that can be honest, caring, romantic, passionate, thoughtful man. Someone that loves kids. That family is important. Someone that can respect me, treat me like I deserve to be treated.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed