quietnovember Profile Information

I'm just browsing for now
Age 38 From Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm friendly and laid-back, with a cool personality. I have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Keeping it simple, movie and a dinner is my ideal date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Raising my daughter to be a wonderful woman, and I want to travel and see the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Game, LHHATL, Long Island Medium
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
It changes every year
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jill Scott, Jon B, and Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
They are my school books for now.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and spending time with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is sincere and respectful, with a great personality.I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a plus!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed