onlyoneerikamari Profile Information

Erika LaMoore is Looking for Mr Right?
Age 43 From Pahrump, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I am A Hot Latina That Stands 5'9 190 Long Brown bedroom Hair and Bedroom Brown Eyes I have Natural Curves I am a Beautiful Big Busted Transsexual Woman I am in search of a Good man My Digits aren't to Hard Just Search For me...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well We Havent gotten there yet so The Date has yet to happend untill you arrive at my door then we can have fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Everything and Anything I like it all
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet Mr Right and Be Happy with him for the rest of my life could you be him so please come forward and reveal your self I am so in love with a man that can speak his mind and I want a man that needs me in his life...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Idol, Making the Band, Americas Top Model
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Last Dance Are we there Yet Meet the Fockers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce Mariah Carey Fergie
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
What Is My Gender? Who Can Eat the Frog? Whats My Sex Life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is getting together with someone special and enjoying quality time and loving life with no drama

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a variety of things But Most importantly I look for a man with a heart of gold that will win my love
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed