I would love to romance you and spoil yo

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Steelton, Pennsylvania | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a freak in the gym just like I am in the bedroom a little bad boy I still enjoy The company of a fine woman

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Border patrol agent
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Would like to dinner and then maybe a movie or to the theater or to Opera or maybe a walk along the beach or into a park but I don’t know which in today’s society you have to be very careful anyway that’s what I would like to do
I've Always Wanted To Try
Go scuba diving make love on an airplane and some other strange things that are to bazaar to get into
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To meet someone that I can love and spoil and live life to the fullest cause life is too short
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
I pretty much enjoyed everything If I ever is comfortable with the person that I am with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Looking for someone that I can love and spoil communicated a sensitive understanding and have a great wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other