nikki615 Profile Information

call me Nikki
Age 29 From Clearlake, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
You can find me on the book of faces nikki615
You can also get me at cali.gurl.nikki at gee male

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Open to almost anything.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Open to almost anything.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to raise my daughter to be a strong, independent, good hearted woman.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order SVU, Graceland, Vampire Diaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, The Bodygaurd, Bridesmaids
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Roots, Usher, Wu-Tang-Clan
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
To Kill a Mokingbird, The Notebook, The Princess Bride
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with good people

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed