niceandthick13 Profile Information

Ebony seeks Ivory welcome to my world
Age 56 From San Jose, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a gemini who is loyal, loving, caring, compassionate, passionate, a great listner. I am a woman who is not high maintenace, I like to laugh and have a good time. I like the simple things. Dont like drama of any kind. I like going for walks (working on my girlish figure)(smile). I love to cook and pretty good at it too. I like going to movies or just staying home and cuddling on the couch with a good movie, and I like going to concerts and doing outdoor activities. My friends say i'm cute, but you be the judge. They also say I have a heart as big as all outdoors, and have so much love to give, so if you want to find out then lets get to know each other and find out.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Executive Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone surprising me on the first day, everything arranged by him...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Get back to you on this one...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live each day to the fullest, and enjoy family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Investigative Reports, 48 Hours Mystery; and Ugly Betty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Transformers; Along Came a Spider, Wanted
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patty Labelle, BB King; Alicia Keys
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, News, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Help, 50 shades of grey, and Venom in the Blood
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is hanging out with good friends and family, also being with that special someone

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a man that knows how to treat a woman, and make her feel as special as she is. Someone who wants to get to know me for the person I am on the inside, and trust me once you get to know me, you will realize you have a truly good woman. I don't want to be judged by the way some women act these days, because all women are not the same. I want someone who is not just interested in the physical. I want him to feel that he can tell me anything and trust that what he says goes no further than him and I. I want a friend first, and see this develop into so much more. Someone who is passionate, honest, loyal, and a great sense of humor. A man who knows what they want and knows how to go about getting it in regards to a relationship and in life. A man who is financially and mentally stable. I want a man who believes in sweeping a woman off her feet, and by that i mean good old fashioned romance.

I'm am just looking for that someone special to share my life with. So it does not matter y
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed