musicalbbw42 Profile Information

Creative, passionate and adorable BBW
Age 51 From Mesa, Arizona - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a sincere, honest, creative, passionate, intelligent divorced BBW looking for friends and possibly more. I enjoy travelling, movies, reading, cooking and great conversation. Looking for someone with a great sense of humor.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
First dates are always hard. I like to meet for coffee or a bite to eat and just talk. I like to be in a social environment for our first date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always loved the ocean. I would love to go diving one day.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Having goals is so very important. I have reached some goals, but have more to accomplish. I would like to be successful in my music career. Obtain a teaching credential and teach music or history in school. Also, I would love to move back to the west coast again. I am originally from S. California.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forest Gump, When Harry met Sally and Sleepless in Seattle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, New age, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, George Winston, Indigo Girls
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, History, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is doing something spontaneous. For ex. meeting and not having a clear cut plan. We could just play it by ear. Perhaps a picnic or doing something adventurous.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who appreciates me for more than my body or beauty. I am looking for a man who is sensitive, romantic, creative, spontaneous, passionate, generous and who adores me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed