michrdl Profile Information

Looking for a fun connection
Age 44 From Mission Viejo, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don't take things too seriously, and need someone that likes to laugh and have a good time. I can be a little quite until I get to know someone, but I do enjoy socializing. I like to read, almost always have my kindle with me, cook, travel, hockey, and enjoy the outdoors. I'm affecionate and love kissing and cuddling. You can find me at name at s mile f ace

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for dinner or drinks with plenty of time to talk to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Shark diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, True Blood
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Princess Bride, Star Wars, Harry Potter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I listen to whatever comes on the radio.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, News, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Interview with a Vampire, The Paris Wife
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything from staying in and cuddling in front of the tv to going out for dinner, theater, movies. I have an annual pass to Disneyland, so always enjoy going to the park. I am an avid LA Kings fan. I enjoy watching the games on TV as well as in person

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A sense of humor is the most important thing to me. I was someone that is indepenent. That wants to spend time with me, but is ok when I need a little time to myself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed