martina1roberts Profile Information

Wish I new if there was a Prince for me
Age 39 From Sacramento, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would say that I am up front and don't sugar coat things. I walk into a room with no fear but always a smile. I will try ANYTHING once so I can mark it off my bucket list. I work hard and want to play hard. I am that freak in the sheet but also that classy lady in public.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Movies, Music, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
filled with smiles, laughter, jokes, and a good time. It doesnt matter what we do.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a hot air Balloon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
I live a happy life and to never fear anything.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I dont have any fav
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Jazz, New age, Pop, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
so many
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
right now 50 shade of grey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
taking a drive out of town, going up to the mountains and seeing the stars. Dinners,walks on river, nice long talks, if the company is good anything can be good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that would treat me like I am his one and only. love me and make me see and feel it ever moment I am with him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date