maltraidia Profile Information

everything you could hope for and more
Age 45 From Citrus Heights, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
40 year old fun loving woman looking to meet a man who appreciates a real woman. confident and secure in her own needs and wants. Fun, smart and open minded. Honest and strait forward.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dining, Family, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
wine tasting on a beautiful day or small picnic at beach.. with my dog ( to love me is to love my dog)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I usually try what I want
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy and create a happy enviornment
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
grim, lost girl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I love 80's rock but am pretty open to most music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I also love to write
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is a day at an amusment park, a wine tour, a movie gamenight with freinds gardening you name it I'm pretty versitile

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I look for honesty and self confidence that is well balanced with kindness and compassion. it doesn't hurt if you are super handsome! and skilled at kissing.. and for goodness sakes be CLEAN
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed