lovelife771 Profile Information

Loving Life
Age 35 From Loma Linda, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a positve Woman who loves to travel, take mini vacations, loves & listens to all generes of music, go to concerts. I love my career and do work full time, I have one son he is 4 years old. I believe that having a relationship with God is an absolute necessity. I am a honest and loyal woman.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To just enjoy each others company.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mother, wife, daughter and friend that I can be and to help others in need.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Gospel, Jazz, Reggae, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jill Scott, Robert Glasper, Kaskade
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, trying new things, going new places..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is independent, open minded, honest and likes to have fun. I want someone real, who genuinly will seek to know me and be open to allowing me to get to know the real "them". Thats the only way to know if you have a connection and or are truly compatable.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed