lovablecaligurl Profile Information

The living moment is everything!
Age 33 From Sherman Oaks, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love experiencing new activities. Traveling, sporting events, concerts, museums, comedy show, and a movie are all a great way to spend a day. Volunteering and watching sports are two ways I enjoy spending my free time. I've been involved with non profit organizations since I was in elementary school and it has always been an important part of my life. I'm a natural athlete and I love watching and playing sports. Spending a Sunday with a marathon of football is a great way to spend the day.

I have a small core group of friends I adore and would do absolutely anything for, but I love to meet new people and would welcome them into my life. I enjoy living every moment to its fullest and am looking for friends and/or a partner to welcome into my life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, The Movies, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Horror, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed