lorissaluv Profile Information

Creating adventure everywhere I go!
Age 35 From Sherman Oaks, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to enjoy life! I love meeting new people, cooking amazing things and creating lasting memories. I have been in LA 6 years and I learn something new about this little town every day. I love singing and performing, don't get to do much of it with my real job, but I love to Karaoke and go to Improv shows! I love anything live: concerts, sports, theater, its all about the energy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Insurance Adjuster
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Enjoying a great glass of wine and a great meal, and getting to unwrap each others personalities.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Backpacking around Europe!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a TV food personality!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything FoodNetwork, American Idol, Once Upon a Time
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Very Thought of you, Tangled, Hairspray
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I love Musicals, so there are full casts I love! Train, 30 seconds to Mars.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
She's come undone, Interview with the Vampire, and Harry Potter.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Love to Dance, so I love going to bars and clubs with friends. I try to go to Disneyland as much as I can, I love trips to the beach, to the Zoo or even to a movie. I am comfortable everywhere, sometimes I just want to curl up with a book, or relax in front of the tv in my pjs. It's all about balance!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A friendly smile, a kind heart, funny personality and stimulating brain.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed