laranpaul Profile Information

Single funny regisered nurse
Age 45 From Santa Clara, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am active in dog rescue, so loving dogs is a must! Single mom of a fantastic hockey loving daughter. I love to laugh, see good movies and watch my daughter's hockey games. I would love to meet a man who can make me laugh.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple, not too-out-there. Something like going out to dinner and a movie, laughing, having a great time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to find someone nice, possibly have more kids, and continue to live life to the fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Parenthood, 2 and a Half Men, American Idol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
too many to name
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, and many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
the Art of Racing in the Rain, Water for Elephants, Shanghai Girls
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to my daughter's Ice Hockey games, going to the dog park, volunteering, going to movies, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who can make me laugh and have a great time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed