justsuzyq Profile Information

Don't be shy come say hi1
Age 57 From Fremont, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I am a genuine sweet person who is looking for the love of my life.

I have red hair, green eyes, and a smile that will be sure to get your attention. And if you haven't figured it out yet, I don't have many self esteem issues either!
I am easy going, understanding, low maintenance and I will not be winning any oscars for the drama queen role any time soon. I incorporate laughter everyday, several times a day, and will be that girl who will bring out the best in you!

I want that someone who will love me on my best day and on my worst day. Anyone can stick around for the romantic moonlight walks on the beach, but its that someone who will be there no matter where we are together that matters.

I don't wanna be judged by what the scale says either. I am the same person regardless of the numbers. I am that sweet girl you have always dreamed of and would treat you like I want to be treated.

I lost most of my worldy posessions in a fire 8 years ago and learned that we all have too much stuff that gets in the way of who we really are. I learned that it doesn't matter what kind of things you own because it can be gone in a flash. What matters is how we treat each other and how we incorporate love and kindness everyday. Is that something you are looking for too?

If any of this is something you are looking for, well stop by and say hi. It will be the best thing you can do for yourself today!

Peace, Suzy

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Family, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going someplace where there are not a lot of distractions so we can chat and get to know each other better. I am very low maintenance so any place is fine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to go to the Eiffel tower and climb the stairs to the top and look at the spectacular view that awaits.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is to become an RN. I am currently going to school part time to achieve that dream.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sopranos. Entertainment Tonight. Oprah
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Breakfast at Tiffany's. Roman Holiday. Forrest Gump
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John Mellencamp. Elton John. Blake Shelton
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Not a reader
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to go places where there are a lot of people to watch, and hang out with my kids and grandkids.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who can be himself and is not afraid to show his feelings or say what is really on his mind. I tend to be atrrracted to the ones who are a little shy at first, and are not the most beautiful person in the room. Beauty is something that we all have and I am looking for that one that knows it but isn't flaunting it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed