gypsyprincess35 Profile Information

Looking in SoCal
Age 41 From Santa Ana, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Transplant from the midwest looking for some guys who don't want the LA standard.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hitting a random exhibit or museum followed by an early dinner and sitting and talking for hours about what we just saw and getting to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, News, Poetry, Political, Romance, Supernatural, Satire, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A day out with friends finding a new activity or location to explore followed by a relaxing night at home, cooking dinner for everyone and just talking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed