gialem Profile Information

life's a journey...not a destination
Age 46 From Richmond, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm nice, love to laugh, go to the movies. i have a sarcastic sense of humor, but i'm some what of a romantic.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Human Resources
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
some that the both will enjoy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
some that the both will enjoy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
is to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Latin, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the movies; playing board games; hanging around with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed