funlakersfan Profile Information

Fun BBW looking for my sports fan
Age 59 From Fountain Valley, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun, energetic, intelligent woman who enjoys sports, movies, reading, travel, and my job. My relationships are very important to me and I have a lot to offer the right person. I am looking for someone who appreciates a loving, caring, smart, reliable woman. I'm 5'10 and would describe myself as BBW, pear shaped, bottom heavy but proportional. The Lakers are my passion but I enjoy football, baseball, and golf. I love movies, and have an eclectic taste. I enjoy music of all sorts.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Graphic Designer
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee and chat, just get to know one another.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lost, NCIS, Saving Grace
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, The Big Chill, Terminator (all of them)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Varied, I enjoy doing many things. I love nature and being outdoors. But I also love watching sports on the weekend. Movies, museums, occassional theater are also a lot of fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Most important is honesty and integrity. What you meet is who I am, there is no pretense or game playing and I look for the same from my friends. I like a tall man (over 5'10"), a gentleman, someone I would want as my friend. I am definitely looking for my special man to share my love of sports, especially my Lakers! I know you're out there and ready to snuggle up and enjoy the game...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate