eboniqueen19 Profile Information

Singing Sweetheart
Age 32 From Compton, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a laid back, beautiful woman who loves to cook, bake, shop and spend time with the people who matters most. I have a big heart and I love to help people. I would give the shirt off of my back to give to someone who was in need. Singing is my passion and I am a Child of God. If there is anything else you want to know about me, you just have to ask me :-) *NO ONE OVER 38 PLEASE!!!*

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Sales Rep.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go somewhere unexpected for a first date. The typical dinner and a movie is ok, but predictable. I want to go somewhere that I will truly be able to enjoy the company and conversation of my date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Paint balling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the best me I can possibly be! I'll never stop reaching above and beyond my goals.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, Grey's Anatomy & Revenge
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love and Basketball, Sister Act 2, and The Decent.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Soul, I'm A Recording Artist
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Brandy, Kim Burrell, India.Arie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Music, Poetry, Romance, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Who Moved My Cheese, First Love
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything that makes my heart smile. I like karaoke, amusement parks and going to arcades like Dave and Buster's.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking fo someone who compliments me. I don't have a long list or anything, but if there is someone out there that I can have a strong connection with, and we have great chemistry, then that's the person I want to be around. *No one over 38 please...I'm not tryna be with my dad or grand father*
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed