dwoman Profile Information

European female seeking...
Age 39 From San Jose, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
a friend...
Im here cause im looking for a friend to hang out with when Im in the bay area.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, History, Music, Poetry

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
European female - yes I live in Europe!
Looking for someone to have a good time with when im in the bay area.Go to bars, dinners, bowling, eat icecreme, peoplewatching or just hang out!

I love to:
Travel, meet new people, see new places!

I am: down to earth, easy going, adventurous, non-religiouse, intelligent, easily bored and I change the color of my hair alot.

Between 24-38
In Cali - willing to travel to the bay area to hang out or maybe meet somewhere in the middle of the bay area and your destination.You MUST have a GOOD sense of humor and be intelligent,
have a positive aditude, be openminded, have GREAT personality and you DONT use z instead of s and you dont type DA when its THE!

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date