dutchieforyou Profile Information

Lets Conquer this World Together!
Age 55 From Los Angeles, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for my partner in crime. I am an outgoing person that loves to meet new people and make new friends. I still haven't found the right person yet. I am artistic, open minded but hold old fashion values in life. I am monogamous and a honest person and I expect the same from my partner. I was born and raised in the Netherlands and speak fluent Dutch. I work in the entertainment industry.. .. I love to go museums, art galleries, Hollywood Bowl, broadway plays, concerts, take a stroll on the beach, go out for drinks with friends and explore new restauranst from the really good DIVE bar to fine dining. Hope to meet you soon.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Special Events Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for a drink, or dinner somewhere...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Biggest Loser, National Geographic, Discovery
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Go out to see a movie, dinner, drinks, live concerts, walk on the beach, visit friends, travel to different countries or cities, take a drive, visit wineries etc

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed