demotional2001 Profile Information

Looking for a BBW LOVER
Age 65 From San Dimas, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
NO PHOTO - NO INTEREST. 5'8 3/4" 240# brown hair, big brown eyes, full lips. I genuinely like men. I know how to be a companion - I hope you do. I'm looking within my age group (61 - ?). I believe we suffer more from what we don't say than what we do say. I am originally a Texas girl but transplanted to My area 23 years ago. Remember, bbw means BIG, BEAUTIFUL WOMAN. Not looking to move. NO PHOTO - NO INTEREST.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Marketing Specialist
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Gambling, Gardening, Movies, Music, Religion / Spirituality, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Breakfast, lunch or dinner with good food and great conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to be a good person, especially a good grandmother.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law n Order, 2 Broke Girls, Boardwalk Empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, Bridges of Madison County, Somewhere in Time
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Dance, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tina Turner, Patti La Belle, David Sanborn
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with someone who knows how to converse. Watching the evening sky.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A sincere man who understands that romance and foreplay ALWAYS have a place in a womans life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date