crissa26 Profile Information

Looking for Love
Age 36 From Las Vegas, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am new to the Las Vegas area and am looking to meet new people and discover the area. I am an independent woman who is old-fashioned at heart when it comes to romance. I am a person who loves chivalry and believes that it is not dead, just hiding. I am a laid back person who likes to chill at home and watch a movie or go to a small club and have some drinks. I love to take care of people, love to laugh (usually at myself), and love to be around good, fun-loving, respectful people.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Operations Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be dinner and then go shoot some pool and have great conversation. I would love to find someone that I can laugh with and just talk to, without even having something specific to talk about.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, but I am afraid of heights, so i don't know if that will happen.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I would love to be a teacher. I have always been able to get through to kids and enjoy being around them. But I would love to open my own bakery someday. That is my ulitmate goal.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Castle, Bones, Closer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
My Cousin Vinny, Grease, Pirates of the Carribean
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maroon 5, Ludacris, Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Harry Potter series, Anything written by Dan Brown
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy going out to dinner and then shooting some pool or walking on the beach. I also like just staying home and watching movies with that pecial someone, curling up on the couch while it's raining outside.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Have you ever looked at someone and gotten butterflies in your stomach and couldnt wait to talk to them and touch them (not in a sexual way) and kiss them? Thats what I want. I want to feel that passion and connection and nervousness you get around someone that you just click with. I want the romance. I want someone to come to my door and pick me up for dinner and go walking on the beach. Im looking for someone who wants a connection, not just a physical attraction and some "luv", cuz lets face it, you can get that anywhere these days.

I am a person who can be described as a caretaker. I love to make the other person feel good and be their shoulder to cry on and be their best friend. But I need that in return, too. Ultimately, what I am looking for is a give and take relationship. The kind where one morning I can cook you breakfast in bed, and the next you do it for me. I am an independent woman with her own means, so I am not talking about give and take with money.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?