cinderellie Profile Information

Sweet but Smart
Age 39 From Rialto, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun-loving, easy going lady who likes to laugh and be romantic. I enjoy being outdoors with nature, playing with my dogs, going on walks, and seeing beautiful scenery. I am more of a flip flop and jeans type person but it's fun to dress up once in a while. I am an animal enthusiast so it is very important to me that my guy is involved with pets in some kind of way. The dogs sleep in the bed so you have to be cool with that:) I am looking for a guy that can be my best friend and still remain passionate. I am very independent so that can sometimes intimidate guys but being a free spirit doesn't mean I have commitment issues either. I am a very honest person and although it is a wonderful trait to have, I cannot deny that it does gets me in trouble at times.
I am looking for a man that doesn't have a flaring temper. He needs to be patient, forgiving, selfless, and isn't lazy. If you like to cook that is a huge plus.
I have been separated for over 2 years now and live with my doggies, froggies, and fishies:)
As an ending note, I would like to add that I do not use drugs or drink excessively, or smoke. So please, if you do any of those things, it simply will not work out between us. I also expect to have my age limits respected. I do not want to date anyone who is old enough to be my father or as young as a baby brother. On average 28-46 is comfortable for me. I hope I haven't offended anyone. I do not judge anyone who has these characteristics or seeks it in another person. It just isn't for me. I am just being honest about my needs and requirements and have no problem expressing that. Thanks.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Exotic Animal, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dining, Games, Gardening, Learning, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something fun, or with beautiful scenery, followed by a nice dinner or wine tasting where we can chat.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Spongebob, The Dog Whisperer, Too Cute
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Wedding Crashers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Dance, Latin, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Metallica, Prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dog Whisperer, Dog Informational books, Alternative medicines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out with friends, dancing, staying in playing video games, dog park, etc. I love going to amusement parks, wine tasting, bowling, pool, just about anywhere as long as the company is good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is a gentleman, kind, sensitive to my needs, passionate, sentimental, likes animals. Someone who is active would like a workout partner but isn't obsessed.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed