chicanaphd Profile Information

Smart, sexy, &
Age 41 From Bicentennial, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I have strong opinions about certain issues and I hope to meet someone who shares some of the same views. I am probably a lot more liberal or open to differences than a lot of people. I have a diverse group of friends that are very important to me. Please be open-minded and willing to accept different types of people. Homophobic guys need not apply! I am hoping to find a partner who will provide stimulating conversation and challenge me and help me grow as a person. I'd like someone who values and respects my work even if it different from their own. I feel like there are many ways that we can make our world a better place I am open to whatever it is that you are passionate about. I am a very open and honest person looking for someone interested in an equal partnership. I have a lot of love to give and am looking for someone who is affectionate, loving and honest. I am attracted to men who are amibtious and driven, but not who are so caught up in their work that they do not have time for anything else. I have dated workaholics and I don't want to be second to someone's work. In my opinion, it's family and loved ones first, and then work. I am passionate about my work, but I also realize that there is more to life than just work. I need to live a balanced life with work, fun, friends, family, and some leisure time to just relax and enjoy the fruits of my labor! Respect and consideration are key in any relationship. I also believe strongly in trust and honesty. I am very loyal and committed when in a relationship and expect my partner to be the same. Interested in meeting a fun, caring, intelligent woman? Like to dance, travel, and enjoy life? Want someone to share your life with who will provide you with love and understanding? Interested in meeting a woman who is ambitious and passionate about life? IF YOU ANSWERED "YES" TO ANY OF THESE QUESTIONS, THEN YOU MIGHT BE THE RIGHT GUY FOR ME! I HOPE YOU'LL TAKE A MOMENT TO DROP ME A LINE SO I CAN LEARN MORE ABOUT YOU!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything laid back to start off with. Somewhere that we can chat and get to know each other. Maybe start with a drink and then go from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving, travel to Latin America, Carribean, Asia, Europe.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Develop a non-profit organization to provide college preparation and support to undocumented immigrant students.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Seinfeld, Golden Girls, Daily Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Stand By Me, Lost Boys, Friday
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozomatli, Ozomatli, Ozomatli
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, traveling, chilling out with friends and family. Enjoying the city and exploring new places.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed