is this for real?

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bristol, United Kingdom | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
Friends would describe me as funny, bubbly, a good talker or listener and completely off my trolley. I work part time and am also starting up a small venture of my own on my two days off. I have a son who is obviously the centre of everything. Its not so easy to have evenings out with the girls to be able to meet people being a single mum and anyhow, all my friends have families and children too so just finding time for a quick chat can be tricky enough. Anyway, I will put the violin away now. I am very happy with my life and have a fantastic network of friends, but cant deny that there are the odd times when a bit more would be a nice idea. I would like to meet someone sincere, genuine and honest. I would like to share the good ups and downs of life with someone who could make me believe that in actual fact, being on your own is not the best option, when you find the right guy it can be great. I must say, it could take some convincing. Hope you are up to the challenge.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Bird, Rodent
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Family, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Soaps
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being with my son and or with my friends just doing whatever...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?